#RANDOM

I have NO clue why I was interested in this, but I was! lol My mind is on a whole other level. I took it upon myself to see how many calories you could lose while standing…then I ended up just finding other cool stuff out. Read what I found.

Standing – Burn up to 50 calories an hour by standing. If you want to be SUPER fancy, add a pace and lose 35-40 calories!

Laughing- 15 minutes of REAL laughter a day can cause you to burn 10 – 40 calories!

Cold Ice Water- 2 liters of COLD ice water will burn 60 calories. Wow!

So #RANDOM but cool =) read the article i ripped this info from, they explain in great detail: http://www.kcby.com/news/health/13565082.html

Leave a Reply

