Avril Lavinge Ready to Relase New Music

It has been way too long!! So happy to hear Avril has an album ready to release. This is what Avril had to say “I know you guys have been waiting for a long time…..and so have I, but not by choice. I have been sitting with this record for a year now. It’s really special to me. I have produced a couple tracks alone for the first time, written solo, with friends, I have pushed myself and I feel proud.”

Can’t wait to hear it!

One response to “Avril Lavinge Ready to Relase New Music

  1. I love anril lavinge songs cuz her songs made me cry when I listen it and memorise my past ….what I was and what I’m right now….even she look cute she’s ma 1st crush when I was in 3rd standard I like to listen her songs and use to kiss her when she on screen……! Love u avril and amy god bless you….live life like you one and I’m always eager and keen to know your new album…..!love you avril

Leave a Reply

