Cannibal

Wow! This is such a fun album. I loved every moment of it. People usually have pretty mixed feelings about Kesha, but this is a pretty cool album all the way through. No I don’t think it will change the world but it gives a voice to the free-spirited people of the world. Kesha allows you to just jam! Who doesn’t want to just jam to some fun music? I love her use of real lyrics, almost like she took the words out of my mouth. Even the softer song on the album “The Harold Song” jams. I didn’t buy her last album…I might do that now. Check it out! I promise, it’s good stuff!

**WARNING** Her songs can easily sound like a clone of the one before.

Leave a Reply

