YHNF

YHNF = “You Have No Future” How would you feel if someone told you, “you have no future.” Would a statement like that force you into a state of self loathing? Or would a statement like that cause you to reflect and prove that person wrong?

I couldn’t explain how this concept came to me…I think too much! Sue me lol something is telling me to push YHNF and get people to see it how I see it. I’ll find my ways of seeping it into a forever changing world. Support YHNF if you understand it. If it manages to go over your head, I am sorry to inform you but…

YOU HAVE NO FUTURE
http://youhavenofuture.tumblr.com/ check out the daily YHNF !!! If you don’t understand the concept from the average person. Maybe you’ll understand better seeing some of your heroes deliver the blow.

Leave a Reply

